Skip to Page's ContentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Top Sub NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Section NavigationSkip to Footer Links
Close Main Menu

Other Professionals/Administration

CPA/Paralegals

Kristin A. Landrum
CPA/Paralegal
klandrum@tuggleduggins.com
336.271.5243

Drew J. Blaha
CPA/Paralegal
dblaha@tuggleduggins.com
336.271.5222

Martha Bailey
North Carolina Certified Paralegal - Real Estate
mbailey@tuggleduggins.com
336.271.5202

Joanne Parsons
North Carolina Certified Paralegal - Real Estate
jparsons@tuggleduggins.com
336.271.5207

Accounting

Kathy Nichols
knichols@tuggleduggins.com
336.271.5237

Julia Ford
jford@tuggleduggins.com
336.271.5205

Janet Townsend
jtownsend@tuggleduggins.com
336.271.5258

Karen Lawler
klawler@tuggleduggins.com
336.271.5226

Administration

Elizabeth Osteen
Firm Administrator
eosteen@tuggleduggins.com
336.271.5253

Tim Rains
IT Manager
trains@tuggleduggins.com
336.271.5225

Contact Us
  • 100 North Greene St. Suite 600
  • Greensboro, NC 27401
  •  
  • P.O. Box 2888
  • Greensboro, NC 27402
  •  
  • Phone: 336.378.1431
  • Fax: 336.274.6590
The Choice of Discerning Businesses and Business Owners
Website Development by Beacon Technologies, Inc.
Back to Top